All content © Walton Parish Council 2017
WALTON PARISH COUNCIL
Parish Clerk : Mr Ray Hallam  
Monthly meetings at - St John’s Community Church Hall, Old Chester Road, Higher Walton, Warrington 
Cllr R Hardie (Chair) Cllr M Eldridge Cllr Y Shaikh Cllr H A S  Hardie Cllr C Chadwick Cllr D Karalius Cllr R Bennett   Cllr S D Hammersley Cllr D A Meacock Cllr J Ward Cllr B M Price Clerk : Ray Hallam
Due to recent Local Government Boundary Commission changes the Ward of “Hatton, Stretton & Walton” no longer exists and now forms part of either the Appleton or Stockton Heath Wards dependant on address. Your Borough Councillors are .....  Cllr Peter Walker,   Stockton Heath Ward    Tel: 01925 265237 / 07909 001 414     Email: pwalker1@warrington.gov.uk  Cllr Sharon Harris,  Appleton Ward Tel:01925 861700 Email: sharris1@warrington.gov.uk  Cllr Graham Welborn, Stockton Heath Ward Tel: 09125 268769 Email: gwelborn1@warrington.gov.uk  Cllr Brian Axcell,  Appleton Ward Tel: 01925 267540  Email: baxcell@warrington.gov.uk  Cllr Judith Wheeler,  Appleton Ward Tel: 01925 265784 Email: wheelerjudith@btinternet.com
Your Walton Parish Council Members
YOUR COUNCILLORS
website design © Viper Custom Designs Ltd 2017
www.waltonpc.org.uk
To view Councillor's “Disclosable Pecuniary Interests” please click D.P.I. buttons
D P I D P I D P I D P I D P I D P I D P I D P I
Tel: 01925 266288 Mob:07801 269285
email: malcomdeldridge@googlemail.com
Tel: 01925 266128
email: b.price707@btinternet.com
email: davidm1956@icloud.com
Tel: 01925 268559
email: robert_hardie@sky.com
Tel: 01925 604276
email: yousuf_shaikh@btinternet.com
email: denisekaralius@gmail.com
email: steve@thestagwalton.co.uk
email: rd.bennett@outlook.com
Tel: 01925 740737
Cllr S H Taylor
Tel: 01925 602761
email: stephentaylorwaltonpc@gmail.com
Cllr G J Greenshields
Tel: 01925 264662
email: gordon.greenshields@ntlworld.com
blackbirdgarden@@yahoo.com
Cllr A Jones
Tel: 07872 124391
email: aljones24@hotmail.co.uk
D P I D P I D P I
Tel: 07801 472083