WALTON PARISH COUNCIL, Walton Warrington
Councillors
Parish Clerk : Mr Ray Hallam      Monthly meetings at - St John’s Community Church Hall, Old Chester Road, Higher Walton, Warrington
content ©Walton Parish Council 2018					website design©viper custom designs ltd
Cllr R Hardie (Chair) Tel: 01925 268559 email: robert_hardie@sky.com
Cllr G J Greenshields Tel: 01925 264662 email: gordon.greenshields@ntlworld.com
Cllr Y Shaikh Tel: 01925 604276 email: yousuf_shaikh@btinternet.com
Vacancy
Cllr A Jones Tel: 07872 124391 email: aljones24@hotmail.co.uk
Cllr D Karalius Tel: 01925 740737 email: denisekaralius@gmail.com
Cllr R Bennett Tel: 01925 262342 email: rd.bennett@outlook.com
Cllr S H Taylor Tel: 01925 602761 email: stephentaylorwaltonpc@gmail.com
Cllr D A Meacock Tel: 01925 263624 email: davidm1956@icloud.com
Vacancy
Cllr B M Price Tel: 01925 266128 email: b.price707@btinternet.com
Clerk : Ray Hallam Tel: 01925 264201 / email: waltonpcclerk@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile: 07801 472083
Due to recent Local Government Boundary Commission changes the Ward of “Hatton, Stretton & Walton” no longer exists and now forms part of either the Appleton or Stockton Heath Wards dependant on address
Your Borough Councillors are .....
Cllr Peter Walker,   Stockton Heath Ward    Tel: 01925 265237 / 07909 001 414    Email: pwalker1@warrington.gov.uk Cllr Sharon Harris,  Appleton Ward Tel:01925 861700 Email: sharris1@warrington.gov.uk Cllr Graham Welborn, Stockton Heath Ward Tel: 09125 268769 Email: gwelborn1@warrington.gov.uk Cllr Brian Axcell,  A ppleton Ward Tel: 01925 267540  Email: baxcell@warrington.gov.uk Cllr Judith Wheeler,  Appleton Ward Tel: 01925 265784 Email: wheelerjudith@btinternet.com
D.P.I. D.P.I. D.P.I. D.P.I. D.P.I. D.P.I. D.P.I. D.P.I. D.P.I. D.P.I. D.P.I. D.P.I. D.P.I. D.P.I. D.P.I. D.P.I. D.P.I. D.P.I.
www.waltonpc.org.uk
To view Councillor's “Disclosable Pecuniary Interests” please click D.P.I. buttons